Updated 09/11/2019

mailbox@gavit67.org|Class of 1967| Gavit High School | Hammond, IN

Reunion Committee

Class of 1964

Jim Sherby 314/791-6307 jim@jwsherby.com

 

Class of 1965

Dorothy Wojciehowski Kovacik 219/742-1344 dkovacik@kovacik.net

 

Class of 1966

Steve Grandfield 219 736-8915 skgrandfield@msn.com

Mark Lundgren  610-529-6275 2Lundgren@sbcglobal.net

 

Class of 1967

Bob Blaemire 202/476-9967 bblaemire@gmail.com

Pat DeGroot Kincaid 219/218-2888 Fourthof5sisters@aol.com

Robert Dixon 219/781-1890 robertwd67@hotmail.com

Mary Dycus Szyper 219/670-1965 maresart@sbcglobal.net

Linda Gaisser Bartochowski 219/322-1368 landrb@sbcglobal.net

Rick Hochman 219/769-6548 rick.hochman@sbcglobal.net

Dick Jones 219/644-6651 INJones@aol.com

Jack Parks 630/765-2880 jackeparksjr@gmail.com

Paul Sills 219/662 8083 harrier113049@gmail.com

Larry Steinkraus 219/365-8980 steinkraus4@aol.com

Sue Weeks Kocyba 406/599-0632 skocyba@blackfoot.net

 

Class of 1968

Shirley Mulvihill Whitesell 219/670-4951 steve_and_shirley@comcast.net

Betsy Smith Cowan 219/689-5875 bjcowan@comcast.net